When you look at this kind of mirror, your image would look larger and you could see yourself more clearly.

No Pants SL

So Megs  sent me a link to this year’s No Pants event in New York.  I vaguely remember something about it from years past, but am so indebted to her for bringing me news of this year’s event.  Apparently, the official video for this year’s event won’t be ready until sometime next week, but you can review last year’s and see pics of this year’s here:  http://improveverywhere.com/.  This year’s event drew approximately 3500 people who went on the NY Subway pantsless, eventually converging on Union Station.

I decided that I needed to make my own little homage to the event.

Would I have done it in real life?  Probably not, but only because I am the coldest natured person on the planet.  Summertime?  I’m so there, though let me know at least a year out.  No better excuse for a diet and the gym!

Photo taken at the Ruins Club.  Pose used:  “oh, don’t get your knickers twisted” (isn’t that perfect?) from Don’t Freak Out! (gift from the 3rd annual Starlust panty raid, an event which will be missed).

Credits:

Skin:  Spirit Reverie Teaser – Heartsick (available for free at the mainstore)

Makeup:  2.0 Victim Makeup Telephone (full face) – Atomic

Hair:  Delilah (Blonde: Sand) – Magika

Top with gloves:  Bella Lace Top, White – PixelDolls

Panties:  Sporty Panties, Red Dots – Cupcakes

Boots:  Prestige Boots, Black leather – Bax Coen Designs

Leave a comment